<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Routes to Work South Launches</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.steelso.net/2006/06/20/routes-to-work-south-launches/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.steelso.net/2006/06/20/routes-to-work-south-launches/</link>
	<description>Round One Suckas!</description>
	<pubDate>Tue, 06 Jan 2009 07:59:21 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Pipkin Sweetgrass</title>
		<link>http://www.steelso.net/2006/06/20/routes-to-work-south-launches/comment-page-1/#comment-159</link>
		<dc:creator>Pipkin Sweetgrass</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 24 Jun 2006 09:35:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://s225168037.websitehome.co.uk/?p=70#comment-159</guid>
		<description>I like it! Reminds me of one from around here featured by the Creative Coast folks, and that has been a real boon for people around here. It's clean and clear, no BS, but beautifully done and with good functionality. Kind of lean and sinewy, which is perfect for that kind of service.

Just a note aside... I found yet another imposter, this time at myspace.com which is in a lot of people's bad books lately due to its being used by child molesters. Yes, this person is claiming to be That One Guy. Write me for details if you have any trouble sniffing this cretin out.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I like it! Reminds me of one from around here featured by the Creative Coast folks, and that has been a real boon for people around here. It&#8217;s clean and clear, no BS, but beautifully done and with good functionality. Kind of lean and sinewy, which is perfect for that kind of service.</p>
<p>Just a note aside&#8230; I found yet another imposter, this time at myspace.com which is in a lot of people&#8217;s bad books lately due to its being used by child molesters. Yes, this person is claiming to be That One Guy. Write me for details if you have any trouble sniffing this cretin out.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
